Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Update

10 May 2023

Club News

Squad Update

10 May 2023

Following conversations between manager Matt Gray and the playing squad over the past two days, Matt has announced that the following players are not being offered renewed contracts with the club and are being released.

Omar Bugiel

Filip Chalupniczak

Roman Charles-Cook

Luke Gambin

Adam Lovatt

Will Randall

Matt Ridley

Coby Rowe

Kwame Thomas

Donovan Wilson

The following players who were at Sutton on loan are returning to their parent club.

David Ajiboye (Peterborough)
Matt Dennis (MK Dons)
Tyla Dickinson (Wycombe Wanderers)
Josh Neufville (Luton Town)
Everyone at Sutton United would like to thank all the departing players for the service they have given the club and wish them well in the next stage of their careers.
Matt will be providing more squad updates over the next couple of weeks and will then talk further about the player movement in an interview with SUFCtv.



Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets News