Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Team Fixtures & Results

August

Sutton United
Brentford
Aberdour School
Aberdour School (H) Score Sutton United 2 - Brentford 1H Sat Aug 05 2023 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Leyton Orient
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 4 - Leyton Orient 1H Sat Aug 12 2023 11:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Sutton United
KCL Kings Sports Ground, New Malden KT3 5HA
KCL Kings Sports Ground, New Malden KT3 5HA (A) Score AFC Wimbledon 2 - Sutton United 1A Sat Aug 26 2023 10:30 (UK)

September

Stevenage
Sutton United
Shephalbury Sports Academy, Broadhall Way, SG2 8NP
Shephalbury Sports Academy, Broadhall Way, SG2 8NP (A) Score Stevenage 0 - Sutton United 2A Fri Sep 08 2023 12:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Luton Town
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Luton Town 1H Sat Sep 16 2023 11:00 (UK)
Gillingham
Sutton United
Beechings Cross, ME7 2UD
Beechings Cross, ME7 2UD (A) Score Gillingham 1 - Sutton United 2A Sat Sep 23 2023 11:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Sutton United
Clare College Sports Ground
Clare College Sports Ground (A) Score Cambridge United 1 - Sutton United 2A Sat Sep 30 2023 11:00 (UK)

October

Sutton United
Exeter City
Aberdour School, Brighton Road, Banstead
Aberdour School, Brighton Road, Banstead (H) Score Sutton United 3 - Exeter City 2H Sat Oct 07 2023 10:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Northampton Town
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 1 - Northampton Town 0H Sat Oct 14 2023 11:00 (UK)
MK Dons
Sutton United
Milton Keynes Sports Club, MK6 3EA
Milton Keynes Sports Club, MK6 3EA (A) Score MK Dons 2 - Sutton United 2A Sat Oct 28 2023 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Sutton United
Jobserve Community Stadium Sutton United win on penalties 7-8
Jobserve Community Stadium (A) Score Colchester United 2 - Sutton United 2A Sutton United win on penalties 7-8 Tue Oct 31 2023 19:00 (UK)
Sutton United win on penalties 7-8

November

Leyton Orient
Sutton United
Buckhurst Hill FC, Roding Lane, IG9 6BJ
Buckhurst Hill FC, Roding Lane, IG9 6BJ (A) Score Leyton Orient 1 - Sutton United 1A Sat Nov 11 2023 10:30 (UK)
Oxford United
Sutton United
Oxford City FC
Oxford City FC (A) Score Oxford United 2 - Sutton United 0A Fri Nov 17 2023 19:00 (UK)

December

Sutton United
Cambridge United
Tooting & Mitcham FC
Tooting & Mitcham FC (H) Score Sutton United 3 - Cambridge United 2H Sat Dec 09 2023 12:30 (UK)
Plymouth Argyle
Sutton United
Millennium Pitches
Millennium Pitches (A) Score Plymouth Argyle 3 - Sutton United 1A Sat Dec 16 2023 10:30 (UK)

January

Sutton United
AFC Wimbledon
Xcel Sports Hub, Walton-on-Thames KT12 2JP
Xcel Sports Hub, Walton-on-Thames KT12 2JP (H) Score Sutton United 3 - AFC Wimbledon 1H Fri Jan 05 2024 11:00 (UK)
Brentford
Sutton United
Uxbridge FC, Horton Road, West Drayton UB7 8BQ
Uxbridge FC, Horton Road, West Drayton UB7 8BQ (A) Score Brentford 3 - Sutton United 1A Sat Jan 13 2024 10:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Sutton United
(A) Score Northampton Town 0 - Sutton United 1A Sat Jan 27 2024 11:00 (UK)

February

Sutton United
Gillingham
Aberdour School
Aberdour School (H) Score Sutton United 1 - Gillingham 1H Sat Feb 03 2024 10:30 (UK)
Luton Town
Sutton United
The Brache, Venue 360, LU1 3JH
The Brache, Venue 360, LU1 3JH (A) Score Luton Town 4 - Sutton United 2A Sat Feb 10 2024 10:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Stevenage
Tooting & Mitcham FC
Tooting & Mitcham FC (H) Score Sutton United 1 - Stevenage 3H Tue Feb 13 2024 12:00 (UK)
Stevenage
Sutton United
Shephalbury Sports Academy, Broadhall Way, SG2 8NP
Shephalbury Sports Academy, Broadhall Way, SG2 8NP (A) Score Stevenage 2 - Sutton United 2A Sat Feb 17 2024 10:30 (UK)
Sutton United
MK Dons
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 2 - MK Dons 1H Tue Feb 20 2024 11:00 (UK)

March

Portsmouth
Sutton United
Portsmouth Training Ground, Copnor Road PO3 5EW
Portsmouth Training Ground, Copnor Road PO3 5EW (A) Score Portsmouth 2 - Sutton United 1A Sat Mar 09 2024 11:00 (UK)
Swindon Town
Sutton United
Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS
Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS (A) Score Swindon Town 1 - Sutton United 1A Sat Mar 23 2024 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Oxford United
Tooting & Mitcham FC
Tooting & Mitcham FC (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Oxford United 1H Sat Mar 30 2024 10:30 (UK)

April

Sutton United
Stevenage
Tooting & Mitcham FC
Tooting & Mitcham FC (H) Score Sutton United 1 - Stevenage 2H Tue Apr 02 2024 10:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Cheltenham Town
Tooting & Mitcham FC
Tooting & Mitcham FC (H) Score Sutton United 1 - Cheltenham Town 2H Sat Apr 06 2024 11:00 (UK)
Leyton Orient
Sutton United
Buckhurst Hill FC, Roding Lane, IG9 6BJ
Buckhurst Hill FC, Roding Lane, IG9 6BJ (A) Score Leyton Orient 0 - Sutton United 0A Sat Apr 13 2024 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Luton Town
Venue to be confirmed
Venue to be confirmed (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Luton Town 0H Sat Apr 20 2024 11:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Sutton United
Venue to be confirmed
Venue to be confirmed (A) Score AFC Wimbledon 0 - Sutton United 0A Sat Apr 27 2024 11:00 (UK)
iFollow Next Match Tickets News