Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Team Fixtures & Results

August

Sutton United
Leyton Orient
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 1 - Leyton Orient 0H Sat Aug 06 2022 10:30 (UK)
Gillingham
Sutton United
Beechings Cross, ME7 2UD
Score Gillingham 1 - Sutton United 0A Sat Aug 20 2022 10:30 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Sutton United
Kings College London training ground, New Malden, KT3 5HA
Score AFC Wimbledon 4 - Sutton United 3A Tue Aug 30 2022 14:00 (UK)

September

Portsmouth
Sutton United
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 3 - Sutton United 0A Sat Sep 03 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Northampton Town
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 3 - Northampton Town 3H Tue Sep 06 2022 11:00 (UK)
MK Dons
Sutton United
Woughton on the Green, Newport Road, MK6 3EA
Score MK Dons 6 - Sutton United 2A Sat Sep 24 2022 10:30 (UK)

October

Sutton United
Brentford
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 2 - Brentford 1H Sat Oct 01 2022 11:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Sutton United
Clare College Sports Ground
Score Cambridge United 1 - Sutton United 2A Sat Oct 15 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Southend United
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 2 - Southend United 3H Tue Oct 25 2022 11:00 (UK)
Luton Town
Sutton United
GIpsy Lane, LUI 3JH
Score Luton Town 7 - Sutton United 0A Sat Oct 29 2022 10:30 (UK)

November

Sutton United
Leyton Orient
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 1 - Leyton Orient 2H Tue Nov 01 2022 19:30 (UK)
Stevenage
Sutton United
Shephalbury Sports Academy, Broadhall Way, SG2 8RH
Score Stevenage 1 - Sutton United 2A Sat Nov 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Brentford
Sutton United
Woking FC
Score Brentford 1 - Sutton United 2A Sat Nov 12 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Luton Town
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 1 - Luton Town 0H Sat Nov 26 2022 11:00 (UK)

December

Sutton United
AFC Wimbledon
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sat Dec 17 2022 11:00 (UK)

January

Sutton United
Gillingham
Score Sutton United 0 - Gillingham 0H Sat Jan 07 2023 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
MK Dons
Score Sutton United 0 - MK Dons 0H Tue Jan 10 2023 11:00 (UK)
Leyton Orient
Sutton United
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Sutton United 0A Sat Jan 14 2023 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Cambridge United
Score Sutton United 0 - Cambridge United 0H Tue Jan 24 2023 13:00 (UK)
Southend United
Sutton United
Score Southend United 0 - Sutton United 0A Sat Jan 28 2023 11:00 (UK)

February

Northampton Town
Sutton United
Score Northampton Town 0 - Sutton United 0A Sat Feb 04 2023 11:00 (UK)