Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Team Fixtures & Results

August

Cambridge United
Sutton United
Score Cambridge United 1 - Sutton United 1A Sat Aug 07 2021 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Sutton United
Sixfields
Score Northampton Town 0 - Sutton United 1A Sat Aug 14 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Oxford United
Northey Avenue
Score Sutton United 0 - Oxford United 1H Fri Aug 20 2021 12:00 (UK)
Chipstead
Sutton United
Chipstead FC
Score Chipstead 2 - Sutton United 2A Mon Aug 23 2021 19:45 (UK)
Leyton Orient
Sutton United
Brisbane Road
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Sutton United 2A Fri Aug 27 2021 15:00 (UK)

September

Southend United
Sutton United
Boots & Laces Ground, Eastern Avenue SS2 4DX
Score Southend United 1 - Sutton United 0A Sat Sep 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Metropolitan Police
Sutton United
Imber Court
Score Metropolitan Police 5 - Sutton United 1A Mon Sep 06 2021 19:45 (UK)
Gillingham
Sutton United
Beechings Cross Training Ground, ME7 2UD
Score Gillingham 0 - Sutton United 4A Sat Sep 11 2021 10:30 (UK)
Stevenage
Sutton United
Shephalbury Sports Academy. SG2 8RH
Score Stevenage 2 - Sutton United 0A Sat Sep 18 2021 10:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Dorking Wanderers
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 1 - Dorking Wanderers 2H Wed Sep 22 2021 19:45 (UK)

October

AFC Wimbledon
Sutton United
KCL Sports Ground, New Malden KT3 5HA,
Score AFC Wimbledon 2 - Sutton United 0A Sat Oct 02 2021 10:30 (UK)
Leatherhead
Sutton United
River Lane Stadium, KT22 0AY
Score Leatherhead 2 - Sutton United 4A Mon Oct 04 2021 19:45 (UK)
Chertsey Town
Sutton United
Chertsey Town FC, Alwyns Lane
Score Chertsey Town 2 - Sutton United 2A Mon Oct 18 2021 19:30 (UK)
MK Dons
Sutton United
MK Dons Training Ground, MK6 3EA
Score MK Dons 3 - Sutton United 2A Sat Oct 23 2021 10:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Carshalton Athletic
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 2 - Carshalton Athletic 2H Mon Oct 25 2021 19:45 (UK)
Luton Town
Sutton United
University of Bedfordshire, Bedford, MK41 EA
Score Luton Town 3 - Sutton United 1A Sat Oct 30 2021 11:00 (UK)

November

Sutton United
Gillingham
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 3 - Gillingham 2H Tue Nov 02 2021 19:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Kingstonian
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 1 - Kingstonian 2H Thu Nov 04 2021 19:45 (UK)
Sutton United
AFC Wimbledon
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 3 - AFC Wimbledon 1H Sat Nov 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Chipstead
Sutton United
Chipstead FC
Score Chipstead 3 - Sutton United 2A Mon Nov 15 2021 19:30 (UK)
Stevenage
Sutton United
Lamex Stadium
Score Stevenage 0 - Sutton United 2A Wed Nov 17 2021 19:00 (UK)
Woking
Sutton United
Knaphill FC
Score Woking 2 - Sutton United 1A Thu Nov 25 2021 19:30 (UK)

December

Sutton United
Gillingham
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 2 - Gillingham 4H Fri Dec 03 2021 12:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Metropolitan Police
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 2 - Metropolitan Police 3H Mon Dec 06 2021 19:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Preston North End
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 2 - Preston North End 2H Wed Dec 08 2021 19:00 (UK)
Preston North End win on penalties 2-4
Sutton United
Cambridge United
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 1 - Cambridge United 1H Tue Dec 14 2021 12:00 (UK)

January

Dorking Wanderers
Sutton United
Dorking Wanderers FC
Score Dorking Wanderers 2 - Sutton United 3A Tue Jan 04 2022 19:45 (UK)
Sutton United
Northampton Town
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 4 - Northampton Town 1H Fri Jan 07 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Stevenage
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 6 - Stevenage 0H Fri Jan 14 2022 12:00 (UK)
Aldershot Town
Sutton United
Leatherhead Youth, River Lane
Score Aldershot Town 2 - Sutton United 3A Mon Jan 17 2022 19:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Luton Town
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 2 - Luton Town 3H Wed Jan 26 2022 11:30 (UK)

February

Sutton United
Leyton Orient
Walton Casuals FC
Score Sutton United 2 - Leyton Orient 0H Thu Feb 03 2022 11:00 (UK)
Carshalton Athletic
Sutton United
Colston Avenue
Score Carshalton Athletic 2 - Sutton United 1A Mon Feb 14 2022 19:45 (UK)
Sutton United
MK Dons
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 4 - MK Dons 1H Tue Feb 15 2022 12:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Southend United
Walton Casuals FC
Score Sutton United 1 - Southend United 2H Sun Feb 20 2022 12:45 (UK)
Forest Green Rovers
Sutton United
Hartpury College, Gloucester, GL19 3BE
Score Forest Green Rovers 1 - Sutton United 1A Sat Feb 26 2022 11:00 (UK)

March

Sutton United
Newport County
Walton Casuals FC
Score Sutton United 2 - Newport County 5H Fri Mar 04 2022 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Woking
Whyteleafe FC
Score Sutton United 2 - Woking 1H Mon Mar 07 2022 20:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Sutton United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Sutton United 1A Sat Mar 12 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Aldershot Town
Banstead Athletic FC
Score Sutton United 1 - Aldershot Town 1H Mon Mar 21 2022 19:45 (UK)
Bristol Rovers
Sutton United
Melksham Town FC
Score Bristol Rovers 4 - Sutton United 0A Sat Mar 26 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Chipstead
Banstead Athletic FC
Score Sutton United 0 - Chipstead 2H Mon Mar 28 2022 19:45 (UK)

April

Sutton United
Swindon Town
Walton Casuals FC
Score Sutton United 4 - Swindon Town 1H Fri Apr 01 2022 14:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Sutton United
Energy Check Training Ground, GL51 9RX
Score Cheltenham Town 3 - Sutton United 7A Sat Apr 09 2022 11:00 (UK)
Kingstonian
Sutton United
Raynes Park Vale FC
Score Kingstonian 0 - Sutton United 3A Thu Apr 14 2022 19:45 (UK)
Sutton United
Luton Town
Walton Casuals FC
Score Sutton United 2 - Luton Town 3H Tue Apr 19 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Leatherhead
Banstead Athletic FC
Score Sutton United 2 - Leatherhead 3H Thu Apr 21 2022 19:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Leyton Orient
Northey Avenue
Score Sutton United 0 - Leyton Orient 3H Fri Apr 22 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Chertsey Town
Banstead Athletic FC
Score Sutton United 1 - Chertsey Town 0H Tue Apr 26 2022 19:30 (UK)
Sutton United
MK Dons
Banstead Athletic FC
Score Sutton United 1 - MK Dons 0H Sat Apr 30 2022 11:00 (UK)