Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Team Fixtures & Results

August

Cambridge United
Sutton United
Score Cambridge United 1 - Sutton United 1A Sat Aug 07 2021 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Sutton United
Sixfields
Score Northampton Town 0 - Sutton United 1A Sat Aug 14 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Oxford United
Northey Avenue
Score Sutton United 0 - Oxford United 1H Fri Aug 20 2021 12:00 (UK)
Leyton Orient
Sutton United
Brisbane Road
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Sutton United 2A Fri Aug 27 2021 15:00 (UK)

September

Southend United
Sutton United
Boots & Laces Ground, Eastern Avenue SS2 4DX
Score Southend United 1 - Sutton United 0A Sat Sep 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Gillingham
Sutton United
Beechings Cross Training Ground, ME7 2UD
Score Gillingham 0 - Sutton United 4A Sat Sep 11 2021 10:30 (UK)
Stevenage
Sutton United
Shephalbury Sports Academy. SG2 8RH
Score Stevenage 2 - Sutton United 0A Sat Sep 18 2021 10:30 (UK)

October

AFC Wimbledon
Sutton United
Plough Lane
Score AFC Wimbledon 0 - Sutton United 0A Sat Oct 02 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
MK Dons
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - MK Dons 0H Sat Oct 23 2021 11:00 (UK)
Luton Town
Sutton United
Kenilworth Road
Score Luton Town 0 - Sutton United 0A Sat Oct 30 2021 11:00 (UK)

November

Sutton United
Leyton Orient
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Leyton Orient 0H Fri Nov 05 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
AFC Wimbledon
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sat Nov 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
MK Dons
Sutton United
Stadium MK
Score MK Dons 0 - Sutton United 0A TBC

December

Sutton United
Gillingham
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Gillingham 0H Fri Dec 03 2021 12:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Cambridge United
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Cambridge United 0H Sat Dec 18 2021 11:00 (UK)

January

Sutton United
Northampton Town
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Northampton Town 0H Sat Jan 08 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Stevenage
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Stevenage 0H Sat Jan 15 2022 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Luton Town
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Luton Town 0H Tue Jan 25 2022 13:00 (UK)

February

Sutton United
Southend United
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Southend United 0H Sat Feb 12 2022 11:00 (UK)