Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Results

Today's match

20 April 2024 Venue VBS Community Stadium Attendance

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Visit the Live Match Centre to access form guides, live text commentary and live access to the match on iFollow
Buy a pass:

Advertisement


Preseason

July

Havant & Waterlooville
Sutton United
Westleigh Park
Westleigh Park (A) Score Havant & Waterlooville 2 - Sutton United 3A Tue Jul 11 2023 19:45 (UK)
Sutton United
Reading
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 2 - Reading 0H Sat Jul 15 2023 15:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Millwall
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Millwall 3H Tue Jul 18 2023 19:45 (UK)
Farnborough
Sutton United
Easy as HGV Stadium
Easy as HGV Stadium (A) Score Farnborough 1 - Sutton United 1A Sat Jul 22 2023 15:00 (UK)
Woking
Sutton United
Laithwaite Community Stadium
Laithwaite Community Stadium (A) Score Woking 2 - Sutton United 0A Tue Jul 25 2023 19:45 (UK)
Sutton United
Aldershot Town
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Aldershot Town 1H Sat Jul 29 2023 15:00 (UK)

November

Epsom & Ewell
Sutton United
Cobham FC
Cobham FC (A) Score Epsom & Ewell 1 - Sutton United 2A Tue Nov 07 2023 19:45 (UK)

March

Horley Town
Sutton United
The New Defence, RH6 8SP
The New Defence, RH6 8SP (A) Score Horley Town 1 - Sutton United 3A Wed Mar 06 2024 19:30 (UK)

April

Sutton United
Corinthian-Casuals
VBS Community Stadium. £5 adults, £2 concessions. Under 12s free if accompanied by adult
VBS Community Stadium. £5 adults, £2 concessions. Under 12s free if accompanied by adult (H) Score Sutton United 3 - Corinthian-Casuals 2H Tue Apr 09 2024 19:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Farnham Town
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Farnham Town 3H Thu Apr 18 2024 19:45 (UK)
iFollow Next Match Tickets News