Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's Reserve Team Fixtures

September

Ashmount Leigh
Sutton United
Nutfield Memorial Hall Field RH1 4HE
Score Ashmount Leigh 0 - Sutton United 1A Sun Sep 18 2022 13:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Reigate
Collingwood Recreation Ground
Score Sutton United 1 - Reigate 0H Sun Sep 25 2022 14:00 (UK)

October

AFC Acorns Reserves
Sutton United
King George V Playing Field, Copthorne RH10 3JQ
Score AFC Acorns Reserves 0 - Sutton United 2A Sun Oct 02 2022 14:00 (UK)
Guildford City
Sutton United
Toms Field (Horsley FC), Leatherhead, KT24 6NE
Score Guildford City 0 - Sutton United 2A Sun Oct 09 2022 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Guildford City
Collingwood Recreation Ground
Score Sutton United 7 - Guildford City 1H Sun Oct 23 2022 14:00 (UK)
Woking Development
Sutton United
Woking College GU22 9DL
Score Woking Development 1 - Sutton United 6A Sun Oct 30 2022 14:00 (UK)

November

Croydon CWFC
Sutton United
Croydon Arena
Score Croydon CWFC 1 - Sutton United 2A Sun Nov 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Ashmount Leigh
Collingwood Recreation Ground
Score Sutton United 2 - Ashmount Leigh 3H Sun Nov 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Welling United
Sutton United
Welling United FC
Score Welling United 10 - Sutton United 0A Sun Nov 20 2022 13:30 (UK)
Milford & Witley
Sutton United
Milford Heath Road GU8 5BP
Score Milford & Witley 1 - Sutton United 5A Sun Nov 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

December

Reigate
Sutton United
Reigate College (Wallfield Sports Ground) RH2 9AJ
Score Reigate 0 - Sutton United 2A Sun Dec 04 2022 14:00 (UK)

January

Guildford City
Sutton United
Winston Sports Centre
Score Guildford City 0 - Sutton United 6A Sun Jan 08 2023 14:00 (UK)
Woking Development
Sutton United
Woking College, Rydens Way, GU22 9DL
Score Woking Development 2 - Sutton United 2A Sun Jan 29 2023 13:30 (UK)
Sutton United win on penalties 3-4

February

Sutton United
Milford & Witley
David Weir Centre
Score Sutton United 0 - Milford & Witley 0H Sun Feb 05 2023 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Woking Development
David Weir Centre
Score Sutton United 0 - Woking Development 0H Sun Feb 12 2023 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Croydon CWFC
David Weir Centre
Score Sutton United 0 - Croydon CWFC 0H Sun Feb 19 2023 14:00 (UK)
Reigate
Sutton United
Reigate College, Wallfield Sports Ground RH2 9AJ
Score Reigate 0 - Sutton United 0A Sun Feb 26 2023 14:00 (UK)