Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's U21 Fixtures

September

Sutton United
Croydon CWFC
Banstead Athletic FC
Score Sutton United 0 - Croydon CWFC 0H Sun Sep 05 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wandsworth Borough
Sutton United
Richardson Evans Ground
Score Wandsworth Borough 4 - Sutton United 5A Sun Sep 12 2021 11:00 (UK)
Tooting Bec
Sutton United
St Catherines Playing Field, SW20 9NA
Score Tooting Bec 0 - Sutton United 4A Sun Sep 26 2021 14:00 (UK)

October

Sutton United
CB Hounslow United
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 10 - CB Hounslow United 0H Sun Oct 03 2021 14:00 (UK)
Civil Service
Sutton United
Kings House Sports Ground, Chiswick, W4 2SH
Score Civil Service 2 - Sutton United 1A Sun Oct 10 2021 14:00 (UK)
Woking
Sutton United
Frimley Green FC
Score Woking 6 - Sutton United 6A Sun Oct 17 2021 14:00 (UK)
Woking win on penalties 5-4
South East Parakeets
Sutton United
Downham Playing Fields BR1 4RL
Score South East Parakeets 0 - Sutton United 7A Sun Oct 24 2021 11:00 (UK)

November

Sutton United
Kenningwell United
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 4 - Kenningwell United 0H Sun Nov 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
South London Reserves
Collingwood Recreation Ground
Score Sutton United 1 - South London Reserves 1H Sun Nov 14 2021 14:00 (UK)

January

Sutton United
Ridgeway Rovers
Cheam Sports Club
Score Sutton United 3 - Ridgeway Rovers 1H Sun Jan 16 2022 14:00 (UK)
AFC Leyton
Sutton United
Blades and Salisbury Hall Playing Fields, Chingford, E4 8ST
Score AFC Leyton 5 - Sutton United 2A Sun Jan 23 2022 14:00 (UK)
CB Hounslow United
Sutton United
Green Lane, Hounslow, TW4 6DH
Score CB Hounslow United 4 - Sutton United 1A Sun Jan 30 2022 14:00 (UK)

February

Sutton United
Kenningwell United
Collingwood Recreation Ground
Score Sutton United 3 - Kenningwell United 0H Sun Feb 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
Tooting Bec
Sutton United
Tooting Bec
Score Tooting Bec 0 - Sutton United 2A Sun Feb 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Camden Town Reds
Collingwood Recreation Ground
Score Sutton United 1 - Camden Town Reds 1H Sun Feb 20 2022 14:00 (UK)

March

South London Women
Sutton United
Edward Alleyn ground, Dulwich SE24 9HD
Score South London Women 2 - Sutton United 0A Sun Mar 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
CB Hounslow United Reserves
Sutton United
Green Lane, TW4 6DH
Score CB Hounslow United Reserves 0 - Sutton United 7A Sun Mar 13 2022 13:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Civil Service
Sutton Grammar School, Northey Avenue
Score Sutton United 1 - Civil Service 2H Sun Mar 20 2022 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Wandsworth Borough
Northey Avenue
Score Sutton United 1 - Wandsworth Borough 5H Sun Mar 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

May

Sutton United
Tooting Bec
Banstead Athletic FC
Score Sutton United 2 - Tooting Bec 0H Sun May 08 2022 14:00 (UK)