Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's First Team Fixtures

August

Sutton United
Millwall Lionesses
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 2 - Millwall Lionesses 2H Sun Aug 20 2023 14:00 (UK)
Ebbsfleet United
Sutton United
Kuflink Stadium
Kuflink Stadium (A) Score Ebbsfleet United 8 - Sutton United 0A Sun Aug 27 2023 14:00 (UK)

September

Crawley AFC
Sutton United
Horley Town FC
Horley Town FC (A) Score Crawley AFC 0 - Sutton United 3A Sun Sep 03 2023 13:30 (UK)
Aylesford
Sutton United
Aylesford Recreation Ground, Forstal Road, ME20 7AU
Aylesford Recreation Ground, Forstal Road, ME20 7AU (A) Score Aylesford 1 - Sutton United 2A Sun Sep 10 2023 15:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Ashford United
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 1 - Ashford United 3H Sun Sep 17 2023 14:00 (UK)
Enfield Town
Sutton United
Queen Elizabeth Stadium
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (A) Score Enfield Town 1 - Sutton United 2A Sun Sep 24 2023 14:00 (UK)

October

Leatherhead
Sutton United
Leatherhead FC
Leatherhead FC (A) Score Leatherhead 2 - Sutton United 4A Sun Oct 01 2023 14:00 (UK)
Fulham
Sutton United
Fulham Training Ground, Motspur Park
Fulham Training Ground, Motspur Park (A) Score Fulham 4 - Sutton United 1A Sun Oct 08 2023 14:30 (UK)
Dorking Wanderers
Sutton United
Meadowbank Stadium
Meadowbank Stadium (A) Score Dorking Wanderers 1 - Sutton United 2A Tue Oct 10 2023 19:45 (UK)
Dartford
Sutton United
Princes Park
Princes Park (A) Score Dartford 7 - Sutton United 1A Sun Oct 15 2023 15:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Sport London E Benfica
VBS Community Stadium Sutton United win on penalties 4-3
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 3 - Sport London E Benfica 3H Sutton United win on penalties 4-3 Sun Oct 22 2023 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United win on penalties 4-3

November

Sutton United
Maidenhead United
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 3 - Maidenhead United 4H Sun Nov 12 2023 18:30 (UK)
Steyning Town Community
Sutton United
Steyning Town CFC, Shooting Field, BN44 3RQ - Venue switched from Sutton
Steyning Town CFC, Shooting Field, BN44 3RQ - Venue switched from Sutton (A) Score Steyning Town Community 0 - Sutton United 9A Sun Nov 19 2023 15:00 (UK)

December

Sutton United
Dulwich Hamlet
Carshalton Athletic FC
Carshalton Athletic FC (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Dulwich Hamlet 6H Sun Dec 03 2023 15:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Ebbsfleet United
South Park FC, Whitehall Lane, RH2 8LG
South Park FC, Whitehall Lane, RH2 8LG (H) Score Sutton United 2 - Ebbsfleet United 8H Sun Dec 17 2023 16:00 (UK)

January

Millwall Lionesses
Sutton United
St Pauls Sports Ground, Rotherhithe, SE16 5DS
St Pauls Sports Ground, Rotherhithe, SE16 5DS (A) Score Millwall Lionesses 6 - Sutton United 2A Sun Jan 07 2024 13:30 (UK)
Ashford United
Sutton United
Ashford United FC
Ashford United FC (A) Score Ashford United 4 - Sutton United 1A Sun Jan 14 2024 15:15 (UK)
Actonians
Sutton United
Middlesex FA Rectory Park, Ruislip Road, Northolt UB5 6AU
Middlesex FA Rectory Park, Ruislip Road, Northolt UB5 6AU (A) Score Actonians 8 - Sutton United 0A Sun Jan 21 2024 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Fulham
Fulham Training Ground, Motspur Park
Fulham Training Ground, Motspur Park (H) Score Sutton United 1 - Fulham 3H Sun Jan 28 2024 14:30 (UK)

February

Millwall Lionesses
Sutton United
St Pauls Sports Ground Rotherhithe
St Pauls Sports Ground Rotherhithe (A) Score Millwall Lionesses 1 - Sutton United 1A Sun Feb 11 2024 13:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Dartford
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Dartford 0H Sun Feb 25 2024 14:00 (UK)

March

Sutton United
Aylesford
Cobham FC
Cobham FC (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Aylesford 0H Sun Mar 10 2024 15:30 (UK)
Sutton United
Enfield Town
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Enfield Town 0H Sun Mar 17 2024 14:00 (UK)
Dulwich Hamlet
Sutton United
Dulwich Hamlet FC
Dulwich Hamlet FC (A) Score Dulwich Hamlet 0 - Sutton United 0A Sun Mar 24 2024 14:00 (UK)

April

Sutton United
Saltdean United
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Saltdean United 0H Sun Apr 07 2024 14:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Crawley AFC
VBS Community Stadium
VBS Community Stadium (H) Score Sutton United 0 - Crawley AFC 0H Sun Apr 14 2024 14:00 (UK)

May

Saltdean United
Sutton United
Hill Park
Hill Park (A) Score Saltdean United 0 - Sutton United 0A Sun May 12 2024 14:00 (UK)
iFollow Next Match Tickets News