Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's First Team Fixtures

August

Sutton United
Fulham
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 1 - Fulham 2H Sun Aug 21 2022 14:00 (UK)
Dartford
Sutton United
Princes Park
Score Dartford 1 - Sutton United 1A Sun Aug 28 2022 15:00 (UK)

September

Dulwich Hamlet
Sutton United
Dulwich Hamlet FC
Score Dulwich Hamlet 2 - Sutton United 0A Sun Sep 04 2022 14:00 (UK)
Millwall Lionesses
Sutton United
St Pauls Sports Ground SE16 5DS
Score Millwall Lionesses 5 - Sutton United 1A Sun Sep 18 2022 15:00 (UK)
Saltdean United
Sutton United
Hill Park, BN2 8JJ
Score Saltdean United 2 - Sutton United 3A Sun Sep 25 2022 14:00 (UK)

October

Ashmount Leigh
Sutton United
Dorking Wanderers FC
Score Ashmount Leigh 0 - Sutton United 3A Sun Oct 02 2022 15:30 (UK)
Ebbsfleet United
Sutton United
Ebbsfleet United FC
Score Ebbsfleet United 6 - Sutton United 1A Sun Oct 09 2022 15:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Dartford
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 5 - Dartford 3H Sun Oct 16 2022 14:00 (UK)
Herne Bay
Sutton United
Herne Bay FC
Score Herne Bay 1 - Sutton United 2A Sun Oct 23 2022 15:00 (UK)
Sutton United
New London Lionesses
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 4 - New London Lionesses 1H Sun Oct 30 2022 14:00 (UK)

November

Worthing
Sutton United
Worthing FC, Woodside Road
Score Worthing 8 - Sutton United 0A Sun Nov 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Bromley
Sutton United
Bromley FC, Hayes Lane
Score Bromley 0 - Sutton United 6A Sun Nov 20 2022 15:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Aylesford
POSTPONED
Score Sutton United 0 - Aylesford 0H Sun Nov 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

December

Sutton United
Saltdean United
VBS Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Saltdean United 0H Sun Dec 04 2022 14:00 (UK)